A chance to share your thoughts and help me out….and a freebie for someone.

Hi, me again. Just a quick one….

As part of my studies and to set myself up in business properly, I wish to carry out some research.  I’m hoping that a fair few of you will be willing to help me by completing a little survey.

Clicking the link below opens a word document that explains some more.

Market research

Really hope you can help.  If you are happy to encourage your friends or followers to do this, that would be great too.

Thank you for reading.

Lisa

Leave a Reply

