Introducing the Passionately Curious series

Hiya,

It’s been a little while as school half term and family visits took priority and, mad though it sounds, the general election has gotten in the way of progress in this house….

Moving swiftly on from that subject, I’ve come to realise you’ll have a much better visual experience if you read these blog posts via my webpage. That way you get the glorious technicolor photo’s etc rather than just the text, fantastic though it is.  That is the plan anyway, let me know how it goes.

Having decided it will be fun to chat to a few interesting folks from the natural and organic skin care world, I’m starting with a treat for organic nerds….an interview with Lorraine Dallmeier.  You will either know that name and be keen to read on or you will be wondering what I’m rambling on about.  Either way, click on this link and see where it takes you.

I hope you enjoy it and thanks for reading.

Lisa

PS. If you don’t have much time right now, at least scoot on over to twitter and follow me on there  ‘thehappybodyco’  I post my latest formulations, triumphs and fails…it might make you smile.  You follow me, I follow you, that’s how it works 🙂

Leave a Reply

