Let’s make a sheet mask

I’ve decided to add a wee DIY section on this blog.

Sometimes it’s nice to keep a bit of your hard earned cash in your pocket instead of always buying that latest ‘something’.

I also thought it would be nice to share some ideas as I study, research & chat to people about what interests them. ¬†After all, caring is sharing & who doesn’t love a freebie? I hope you enjoy it.

So, first one out the stalls is ‘sheet masks‘ as I think these are so simple to do. Why buy one each & every time when you can bulk buy these natural ingredients and use them over and over!?

If you enjoy this, please do follow me and I’d be ‘over the moon’ if you shared this with your networks too.

Leave a Reply

